Contact us

Mailing address
Department of Statistics
University of Toronto
Sidney Smith Hall
100 St. George St. SS6018
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G3
Canada

Phone
416-978-3452

Fax
416-978-5133

Campus map


Chair
Professor J. Stafford
416-978-3490
chair@utstat.utoronto.ca

Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Professor Fang Yao
416-946-5970
fyao@utstat.toronto.edu
Office Hours:
Thursdays 1:30-3 pm (SS6027A)

Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies (STA)
Associate Professsor, Teaching Stream: Alison Gibbs
416-946-7589
ugchair.stats@utstat.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10-12noon (SS5016A)

Note: from April 10, 2017 to June 2017 (No office hours May 9 & June 13)

Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies (ACT)
Professor S. Broverman
416-978-4453
sam@utstat.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
Mondays 1:30 to 3:00 p.m. | Wednesdays 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon (SS6016)

Gillis Aning:Undergraduate Administrator
Office: SS 6018A
416-978-5041
gillis@utstat.utoronto.ca

Christine Bulguryemez:Assistant to the Chair and Financial Office Administrator
Office: SS 6018B
416-978-3490
christine@utstat.utoronto.ca

Andrea Carter:Graduate Administrator
Office: SS 6022
416-978-5136
carter@utstat.utoronto.ca

Annette Courtemanche:Office Assistant
Office: SS 6018
416-978-3452
annette@utstat.utoronto.ca

Sarah J. Lee: MFI Coordinator
Office: SS 6015
416-806-4874
sarah@utstat.utoronto.ca

Angela Fleury:Department Manager
Office: SS 6020
416-978-4449
angela.fleury@utoronto.ca

Dermot Whelan:System Administrator
Office: SS 6013
416-978-5166
wheland@utstat.utoronto.ca


Sidney Smith Hall: Hours of Operation

Building Hours
Tower Hours
Monday to Thursday
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Friday
7:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday / Sunday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Closed

 


Other Campuses

Department of Computer and Mathematical Sciences

 

Print Friendly