Staff


Gillis Aning
Undergraduate Administrator
Office: SS 6018A
416-978-5041
gillis@utstat.utoronto.ca

Sam Broverman
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies: Actuarial Science
Office: SS 6016
416-978-4453
sam@utstat.toronto.edu

Christine Bulguryemez
Assistant to the Chair and Financial Office Administrator
Office: SS 6018B
416-978-3490
christine@utstat.utoronto.ca

Andrea Carter
Graduate Administrator
Office: SS 6022
416-978-5136
carter@utstat.utoronto.ca

Annette Courtemanche
Office Assistant
Office: SS 6018
416-978-3452
annette@utstat.utoronto.ca

Alison Gibbs
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies: Statistics
Office: SS 5016A
416-946-7589
ugchair.stats@utstat.utoronto.ca

Sarah J. Lee
MFI Coordinator
Office: Stewart Bldg 4th floor
416-806–4874
sarah@utstat.utoronto.ca

Angela Fleury
Department Manager
Office: SS 6020
416-978-4449
angela.fleury@utoronto.ca

Professor J. Stafford
Chair
416-978-5709
chair@utstat.utoronto.ca

Dermot Whelan
System Administrator & Lab Manager
Office: SS 6013
416-978-5166
wheland@utstat.utoronto.ca

Fang Yao
Associate Chair of Graduate Studies
Office: SS 6027B
416-946-5970
fyao@utstat.toronto.edu

 



 


 

Print Friendly